Download the full document: Board and Member contacts

Officers Position Contact Term Dates
Batty, Wendy E Member Director,
Secretary
H: 780-473-0310
WeBatty@telusplanet.net
To Jan 2019
Farrell, Brian Member Director,
Chairperson
W: 780 453-5385
Brian.Farrell@mnp.ca
Jan 2019
Haak, Tim Director 780-951-3687
Thaak@shaw.ca
To Jan 2019
Kirchner, Michele Director 780-479-3556
MKirchnerIs@shaw.ca
To Jan 2019
O’Flynn, Terrance M Member Director H: 780-929-5521
W: 780-450-9444
TerryO@prismflow.com
To Jan 2019
Sawchuk, Ivan Member Director, Treasurer H: 780 988-5862
IWS@shaw.ca
To Jan 2019
Eves, Brad Member H: 780-908-1465
Brad.Eves@gmail.com
Forbes, Martin J. Member H: 780-244-9535
Mforbes07@shaw.ca
Hooke, Daryl Member H: 780-435-4514
W: 780-440-6355
DcHooke@live.com
Kovacs, David Member W: 780-465-2970
David.Kovacs@servus.ca
Whitehead, R. Gordon Member

 

H: 780-460-1563
C: 780 918-9094
Whitehead823@telus.net

Employee Contacts:

Max Scharfenberger, Executive Director
MaxS@JerryForbesCentre.ca
780-686-1449